Testimonials

Tavares Office (Lake County) Reviews

Tamara S.
Tamara S.
Selling Agent
Read More
Taylor Long did an outstanding job of handling two simultaneous closings! The process was smooth and I as well as my customer - the seller/buyer - was always kept informed. 2/1/2021
Hatm M.
Hatm M.
Borrower
Read More
Hannah and her team were very efficient, professional and courteous. We will definitely recommend her to all our friends and associates. 1/21/2021
Janet L.
Janet L.
Seller
Read More
I would recommend magnolia, it was a good experience, organized and quick. 12/10/2020
Diane A.
Diane A.
Seller
Read More
I found everyone at Magnolia professional, prompt and responsive. Hannah always met or exceeded my expectations, was very pleasant to work with and has a "can do" attitude. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or Magnolia. Thanks. 11/18/2020
Brad R.
Brad R.
Listing Agent
Read More
Purely amazing! Rapid response and delightful to work with every day! 10/6/2020
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Selling Agent
Read More
AGAIN, Magnolia did it again!!! We had a small hiccup, not due to Magnolia, and it was resolved in MINUTES. I always feel confident that my clients are taken care of with this team! Thank you Hannah and Tammy. 9/25/2020
Thomas W.
Thomas W.
Listing Agent
Read More
In a world full of title companies, how do you select one that stands out? It took me a while to find the perfect closer for my real estate deals. Once I settled on Magnolia, there was never going to be a company that could live up to their standards. Professionalism, Courtesy, Communication, and Closing Experience are how I would rate any company I do business with. With Magnolia Closing Company, I get a 5-star treatment for every one of those categories. 5/11/2020
David T.
Borrower
Read More
We did an e-sign. Hannah Conte answered all my calls and was friendly and helpful. I wish I could say I would use you again, but this is the ninth and last house I plan on buying. Thank you for the successful settlement. 11/21/19
Holly C.
Listing Agent
Read More
Magnolia Closing was awesome! This was a personal transaction for my mom and I as the seller. We had the best communication and regular updates throughout the entire time, through closing. It was a pleasure working with everyone there and they made my mom very happy with the mini-celebration after signing. We could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Magnolia Closing! Dina, Angie, Holly, Emily and Hannah! You Rock!!! 9/11/19
Thomas W.
Listing Agent
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing Co. is absolutely amazing. They make the process as easy as possible for all parties and the closing experience is fabulous for my clients. I can't imagine using another title company for any of my closings. 8/26/19
Previous
Next

Lake Nona Office Reviews

Brandon R.
Brandon R.
Listing Agent
Read More
Krista & Holly are the BEST! I would definitely refer Magnolia Title to Sellers and Agents! 2/2/2021
Carmen R.
Carmen R.
Borrower
Read More
We have heard stories about other closings and did not anticipate this closing to go as smoothly as it did. Great experience. 1/26/2021
Robin D.
Robin D.
Listing Agent
Read More
Excellent, timely communication to all parties. Because the Magnolia team was working ahead of the game we were able to close early - in just two weeks. Remarkable!! 1/12/2021
Angela S.
Angela S.
Selling Agent
Read More
Fabulous experience at Magnolia Closing Co! Very efficient, professional and courteous with undivided attention provided to our clients. We were kept updated throughout the process especially on closing day. 12/2/2020
Alvin G.
Alvin G.
Seller
Read More
The rapid response to my questions and requests during the entire process was an incredibly refreshing experience. Nice to see the commitment and dedication to client service that Magnolia provides. Well done, and best wishes Krista and staff! 11/10/2020
John C.
John C.
Borrower
Read More
Magnolia Closing company was super. The ease of the closing process was seamless and on point. Magnolia Closing Bravo!!!!!!! 7/20/2020
Maureen A.
Maureen A.
Seller
Read More
Best closing experience I've ever had. They were prepared, friendly, and amazing to deal with! 6/16/2020
Erica L.
Borrower
Read More
They were kind and quick and made the experience wonderful! One that we will never forget. The perfect closing to the perfect home. Thank you Magnolia Closing Co! 3/4/20
Alexis N.
Borrower
Read More
The closing was so fun! Mimosas?! This was my first experience buying a home and that was epic! Thank you! Everything was explained thoroughly and in detail. My family and I are thankful! 2/28/20
Michelle M.
Seller
Read More
The closing was a seamless process, very accommodating to my unique situation and orchestrated by a team that was kind and helpful at every turn. Highly recommended! 11/9/19
Previous
Next

Waterford Lakes Office Reviews

John K.
John K.
Listing Agent
Read More
Britney & Jodi did such a fantastic job. The are so pleasant, friendly, and very knowledgeable.... 2/2/2021
Joni R.
Joni R.
Selling Agent
Read More
The staff at Magnolia Closing was wonderful, they constantly keep me informed, worked tirelessly to close on time, we changed the closing 2 times and they were great about closing on time. I really enjoyed working with the entire team. 1/20/2021
Vicky S.
Vicky S.
Borrower
Read More
Would not had been able to close without the superior communication received from Britney. Her guidance and assistance made it all possible!! Thank You Britney!! 12/7/2020
Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Seller
Read More
Both Britney and Jodi were very patience, accommodating but thorough and responsive. Highly recommended! 11/19/2020
Kelly O.
Selling Agent
Read More
Britney was amazing to work with. Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and on top of everything throughout the process. I hope we get to work with her again! 10/1/2020
Bayron R.
Bayron R.
Selling Agent
Read More
Excellent experience, super smooth closing, and excellent communication throughout! I would highly recommend! 6/22/2020
Daryl S.
Listing Agent
Read More
The entire team was great to work with, I really enjoyed your online portal it is very easy and informative. 3/4/20
Marjorie G.
Seller
Read More
Excellent to work with, responsive to requests for changes when needed.... overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to others. 2/11/2020
Jeffrey K.
Borrower
Read More
The staff was professional and kind. Everyone made us feel welcome. The closing was fast and easy. 10/28/19
Yadhira R.
Borrower
Read More
Many thanks and blessings to Mary and Jodi. They were so amazing, friendly and so patient with the process and making sure all the process was successful for my family and I. They treated us like family. Thank you Ladies!!! 8/22/19
Previous
Next
5/5 (2 Reviews)

Services

.....

Magnolia Closing Co.

A Woman Owned Business.
"People you know,
people you trust!"

407-326-6657
352-354-2575

Be Social!

Scroll to Top