Testimonials

Tavares Office (Lake County) Reviews

Dorothy V.
Dorothy V.
Borrower
Read More
Angie was wonderful and it was very helpful having the mobile notary. 2/28/20
Luis A.
Luis A.
Borrower
Read More
It was wonderful, everything was on schedule and very easy process. Thank you very much. , 2/26/20
Harry H.
Harry H.
Borrower
Read More
Mr. McCall was very knowledgeable and professional. His instructions were precise and informative, and he made it an enjoyable event. 2-20-20
Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Borrower
Read More
Wonderful experience with Magnolia! Hannah was awesome and Tammie was great at the closing. Thanks for everything Hannah! 2-18-20
David T.
Borrower
Read More
We did an e-sign. Hannah Conte answered all my calls and was friendly and helpful. I wish I could say I would use you again, but this is the ninth and last house I plan on buying. Thank you for the successful settlement. 11-21-19
Thomas S.
Thomas S.
Borrower
Read More
Magnolia Closing Company is the best. Staff there are so helpful and professional. If you are looking for a dedicated team to work with you and to close on time for your mortgage, then you need to give Magnolia a call. Hannah and Maddie, you are the best in what you do! Thank you so much for all of your help to get us to close on time and we were able to move into our new home that same day. I would recommend Magnolia Closing Co. to anyone that I know.
Elizabeth G. M.
Elizabeth G. M.
Borrower
Read More
Tammy was wonderful, and it was so convenient that she came to my office to sign the closing documents. We shopped around for a a title agency and Magnolia had the lowest cost. I was very pleased that we did not have to sacrifice good service to get the best price. 2-18-20
Michael R.
Seller
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing were amazing. They kept me in the loop through the entire closing process. During the stress of selling my home I never had to stress about my closing company. They had it well under control. Outstanding!!! 11-19-19
Sharon L.
Borrower
Read More
Staff at Magnolia Closing Co. was a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and always available to answer questions or concerns. 9-11-19
Holly C.
Listing Agent
Read More
Magnolia Closing was awesome! This was a personal transaction for my mom and I as the seller. We had the best communication and regular updates throughout the entire time, through closing. It was a pleasure working with everyone there and they made my mom very happy with the mini-celebration after signing. We could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Magnolia Closing! Dina, Angie, Holly, Emily and Hannah! You Rock!!! 9-11-19
Thomas W.
Listing Agent
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing Co. is absolutely amazing. They make the process as easy as possible for all parties and the closing experience is fabulous for my clients. I can't imagine using another title company for any of my closings. 8-26-19
James C.
Borrower
Read More
Hannah Conte, our escrow closer and Jada Turner, the escrow processor provided excellent customer service throughout the entire purchase process. We could not of asked for a better closing experience as they were both very informative and answered all of our questions in a timely manner, which made the purchase a very easy process!!! 12-16-19
Nicole P.
Borrower
Read More
Hannah was great! She made the closing experience a breeze!!! We would recommend Magnolia Closing hands down!!! 8/2/19
Daniel S.
Seller
Read More
Hannah was absolutely fantastic! A wonderful experience. 8-31-19
Denise G.
Denise G. Listing Agent
Read More
Best title company in the business. 11-21-2019
Previous
Next

Lake Nona Office Reviews

Carolyn B.
Selling Agent
Read More
We had clear to close WEEKS before closing, so I do not know who fell down on getting the accounts balanced and the ALTA ready, but my buyer did not receive his wiring instructionsuntil after 5:00 the night before closing. This totally stressed him out! If the bank is not getting the information to you timely, then you should have a mechanism to chase them down so buyers do not go through this!
Alexis N.
Borrower
Read More
The closing was so fun! Mimosas?! This was my first experience buying a home and that was epic! Thank you! Everything was explained thoroughly and in detail. My family and I are thankful! 2-28-20
Steve M.
Listing Agent
Read More
Krista and Amaal are so amazing! 2-28-20
Karlene G.
Listing Agent
Read More
Great job done on this file. Thank you for accommodating both buyer and seller effectively. 2-24-20
Janise L.
Borrower
Read More
Excellent service, Very caring and attentive. 2-20-20
Lori W.
Selling Agent
Read More
Krista is awesome. She is the consummate professional. I highly recommend her and I will be back to use her for future real estate closings. 2-11-20
Danny J.
Borrower
Read More
Very responsive and timely response. Enjoyed working with Krista & Amaal. 2-6-20
Neal K.
Selling Agent
Read More
Very professional, covered all details of documents and answered every question from my buyers.
Dee Dee A.
Listing Agent
Read More
The whole experience was great! 9-05-19
James H.
Seller
Read More
Wonderful experience! Hannah always responded quickly to any request or question and kept us informed every step of the way. Definitely recommend this office and Hannah in particular.
Adiel C.
Borrower
Read More
Very smooth and stress free process. 10-30-19
James E.
Seller
Read More
Very professional services! 12-27-19
Susan B.
Borrower
Read More
Very good!! Efficient office. 12-2-19
Karen K.
Borrower
Read More
The staff at Magnolia Closing was amazing! Krista and Amaal you've facilitated the transaction and closing with out a hitch. As always, I am truly grateful! Thank you to Chelsea for always accommodating my sellers and my needs also! I would recommend you to all my sellers and buyers. 10-2-19
Michelle M.
Seller
Read More
The closing was a seamless process, very accommodating to my unique situation and orchestrated by a team that was kind and helpful at every turn. Highly recommended! 11-09-19
Previous
Next

Waterford Lakes Office Reviews

Laramie O.
Listing Agent
Read More
We had a great transaction with Magnolia Title! Absolutely loved working with Jodi and Britney on this file. Great with communication, always happy to help and talk to us as well! We appreciate all you did for us on this file! Thank you ! 2-27-20
Jill M.
Seller
Read More
Great experience! Great team! 2-15-20
Marjorie G.
Seller
Read More
Excellent to work with, responsive to requests for changes when needed.... overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to others. 2-11-2020
Ryan R.
Borrower
Read More
You all did a fantastic job helping us close on our home. Amaal & Krista were very instrumental in helping make it a very smooth process from beginning to end. We will most definitely recommend Magnolia Closing to anyone when they go to purchase a home and if we ever decide to purchase another in the future we would be happy to have you handle the closing as welL 12-14-19
Jonathan O.
Seller
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing were amazing. They World class experience from the start. The sell went fast and smooth. 9-20-19
Michele N.
Listing Agent
Read More
This was a sticky closing, but once again, Magnolia pulled through for us! Thanks to all of you :). 10-16-19
Jeffrey K.
Borrower
Read More
The staff was professional and kind. Everyone made us feel welcome. The closing was fast and easy. 10-28-19
Cherrites F.
Seller
Read More
Smooth closing. 11-21-19
Yadhira R.
Borrower
Read More
Many thanks and blessings to Mary and Jodi. They were so amazing, friendly and so patient with the process and making sure all the process was successful for my family and I. They treated us like family. Thank you Ladies!!! 8-22-19
Dave B.
Selling Agent
Read More
Jodi was wonderful. Excellent communication and kept things moving at the closing table despite delays. 10-17-20
Jocelyn C.
Seller
Read More
Jodi was so wonderful and helpful with quick responses during our closing. I think communication and timing can relieve a lot of stress during this process and Magnolia Closing did exceptional on both! Thanks for a smooth and easy process! 12-11-19
Ginny P.
Borrower
Read More
Jodi and Mary were great! Despite a very crazy day, we were able to close on time and they were quick to take care of any issues. 11-15-19
John K.
Listing Agent
Read More
Jodi and Brittney were phenomenal. They went above "the call of duty" to make a simultaneous close happen. Thank you guys so much. 11-19-20
Previous
Next
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Services

  • Title Search
  • Title Exam
  • Escrow Services
  • Title Insurance
  • Owners Policies
  • Loan Policies
  • Quotes

.....

  • Title Commitments
  • Mail Away Closings
  • Document Preparation
  • Document Recording
  • Notary Services

Magnolia Closing Co.

A Woman Owned Business.
"People you know,
people you trust!"

407-326-6657
352-354-2575

Be Social!

Scroll to Top