Testimonials

Tavares Office Testimonials

David T.
Borrower
Read More
We did an e-sign. Hannah Conte answered all my calls and was friendly and helpful. I wish I could say I would use you again, but this is the ninth and last house I plan on buying. Thank you for the successful settlement. 11-21-19
Michael R.
Seller
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing were amazing. They kept me in the loop through the entire closing process. During the stress of selling my home I never had to stress about my closing company. They had it well under control. Outstanding!!! 11-19-19
Sharon L.
Borrower
Read More
Staff at Magnolia Closing Co. was a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional and always available to answer questions or concerns. 9-11-19
Holly C.
Listing Agent
Read More
Magnolia Closing was awesome! This was a personal transaction for my mom and I as the seller. We had the best communication and regular updates throughout the entire time, through closing. It was a pleasure working with everyone there and they made my mom very happy with the mini-celebration after signing. We could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Magnolia Closing! Dina, Angie, Holly, Emily and Hannah! You Rock!!! 9-11-19
Thomas W.
Listing Agent
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing Co. is absolutely amazing. They make the process as easy as possible for all parties and the closing experience is fabulous for my clients. I can't imagine using another title company for any of my closings. 8-26-19
James C.
Borrower
Read More
Hannah Conte, our escrow closer and Jada Turner, the escrow processor provided excellent customer service throughout the entire purchase process. We could not of asked for a better closing experience as they were both very informative and answered all of our questions in a timely manner, which made the purchase a very easy process!!! 12-16-19
Nicole P.
Borrower
Read More
Hannah was great! She made the closing experience a breeze!!! We would recommend Magnolia Closing hands down!!! 8/2/19
Daniel S.
Seller
Read More
Hannah was absolutely fantastic! A wonderful experience. 8-31-19
Denise G.
Denise G. Listing Agent
Read More
Best title company in the business. 11-21-2019
Carey D.
Carey D.Seller
Read More
Britney Worsdale was phenomenal to work with on a transaction that had many bumps along the road. She stayed with me and helped me to not freak out about the extensions as we worked through the repairs, etc to get this approved and closed. Thank you. 12-26-19
Previous
Next

Lake Nona Office Reviews

Elizabeth C.
Seller
Read More
We highly recommend Magnolia Closing Co. Wonderful people and great service. Thank you so much. 7-06-19
Neal K.
Selling Agent
Read More
Very professional, covered all details of documents and answered every question from my buyers.
Dee Dee A.
Listing Agent
Read More
The whole experience was great! 9-05-19
James H.
James H.
Seller
Read More
Wonderful experience! Hannah always responded quickly to any request or question and kept us informed every step of the way. Definitely recommend this office and Hannah in particular.
Adiel C.
Adiel C.
Borrower
Read More
Very smooth and stress free process. 10-30-19
James E.
James E.
Seller
Read More
Very professional services! 12-27-19
Susan B.
Susan B.
Borrower
Read More
Very good!! Efficient office. 12-2-19
Karen K.
Karen K.
Borrower
Read More
The staff at Magnolia Closing was amazing! Krista and Amaal you've facilitated the transaction and closing with out a hitch. As always, I am truly grateful! Thank you to Chelsea for always accommodating my sellers and my needs also! I would recommend you to all my sellers and buyers. 10-2-19
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Seller
Read More
The closing was a seamless process, very accommodating to my unique situation and orchestrated by a team that was kind and helpful at every turn. Highly recommended! 11-09-19
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Borrower
Read More
Overall, it was a very easy closing experienced on my end. Angela assisted us in our closing and she was wonderful to work with, and was quick to assist when we needed to make some changes the closing paperwork. Thank you for making it a painless and easy closing! 12-02-19
Previous
Next

Waterford Lakes Office Reviews

Ryan R.
Borrower
Read More
You all did a fantastic job helping us close on our home. Amaal & Krista were very instrumental in helping make it a very smooth process from beginning to end. We will most definitely recommend Magnolia Closing to anyone when they go to purchase a home and if we ever decide to purchase another in the future we would be happy to have you handle the closing as welL 12-14-19
Jonathan O.
Seller
Read More
The team at Magnolia Closing were amazing. They World class experience from the start. The sell went fast and smooth. 9-20-19
Michele N.
Listing Agent
Read More
This was a sticky closing, but once again, Magnolia pulled through for us! Thanks to all of you :). 10-16-19
Jeffrey K.
Borrower
Read More
The staff was professional and kind. Everyone made us feel welcome. The closing was fast and easy. 10-28-19
Cherrites F.
Seller
Read More
Smooth closing. 11-21-19
Yadhira R.
Borrower
Read More
Many thanks and blessings to Mary and Jodi. They were so amazing, friendly and so patient with the process and making sure all the process was successful for my family and I. They treated us like family. Thank you Ladies!!! 8-22-19
Dave B.
Selling Agent
Read More
Jodi was wonderful. Excellent communication and kept things moving at the closing table despite delays. 10-17-20
Jocelyn C.
Seller
Read More
Jodi was so wonderful and helpful with quick responses during our closing. I think communication and timing can relieve a lot of stress during this process and Magnolia Closing did exceptional on both! Thanks for a smooth and easy process! 12-11-19
Ginny P.
Borrower
Read More
Jodi and Mary were great! Despite a very crazy day, we were able to close on time and they were quick to take care of any issues. 11-15-19
John K.
Listing Agent
Read More
Jodi and Brittney were phenomenal. They went above "the call of duty" to make a simultaneous close happen. Thank you guys so much. 11-19-20
Previous
Next
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Services

  • Title Search
  • Title Exam
  • Escrow Services
  • Title Insurance
  • Owners Policies
  • Loan Policies
  • Quotes

.....

  • Title Commitments
  • Mail Away Closings
  • Document Preparation
  • Document Recording
  • Notary Services

Magnolia Closing Co.

A Woman Owned Business.
"People you know,
people you trust!"

407-326-6657
352-354-2575

Be Social!

Scroll to Top